So Facebook pirates are through with (dot) at's, and now they've come up with dynasale.be linkteria.be? Suddenly I'm thinking of the country these stuffs must originate. Again the best way is what you did. Research, analyse and follow the recommendations. Don't visit these dynasale.be linkteria.be.
What are dynasale.be linkteria.be? They are phishing sites as archived by Phish tank http://www.phishtank.com/phish_archive.php
It will does take your sensitive data, and could store malicious cookies on your computer. Here's the screenshot. Are you confident to put in your email and password with a quote like, "We helps you connect and share with the people in your life."?
What are dynasale.be linkteria.be? They are phishing sites as archived by Phish tank http://www.phishtank.com/phish_archive.php
It will does take your sensitive data, and could store malicious cookies on your computer. Here's the screenshot. Are you confident to put in your email and password with a quote like, "We helps you connect and share with the people in your life."?





4 comments:
ThAnKs FoR tHe AlErT
Do you know how to get rid of it if you are infected? I ran AdAware, Malware's Anti-spyware, AVG and Anti-Super SPyware and I still seem to have it. Help!
i already did the mistake to login. now i know and have changed my saccount information, is that enough??
yes the best thing is to change your account information. I'd do a full reformat of your OS though in case keyloggers or any malicious files were installed on your PC or laptop.
Post a Comment
Please leave your comments, questions, and/or tips here.